420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
Natural benzo tolerance or shit product? by George Pittman - Sun, 07 Jan 2018 06:04:00 EST ID:F/3q7gjJ No.138870 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1515323040110.png -(79387B / 77.53KB, 512x512) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 79387
Hi, a benzo newbie here.

I've tasken clonazepam twice in my life (0.5mg and 1.5mg respectively). Today I managed to obtain alprazolam. I took an initial dose of 1mg and an hour later boosted with 0.5mg. Unfortunately I don't feel much anything. My perception of bodily heaviness is off. Gravity is seems abnormally strong. Music sounds really great. Unfortunately that's it. I don't feel euphoric, relaxed or content.

This isn't really what I expected. How safe is it to redose (0.5mg-1.0mg)? Is there a way to know you're going to black out?
>>
Fucking Babberridge - Sun, 07 Jan 2018 08:05:27 EST ID:K4DwwT9K No.138871 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>138870
You won't get any more euphoria from redosing. Welcome to /benz/.
>>
TinyTrip !5pb17tfZto - Sun, 07 Jan 2018 12:35:30 EST ID:PB8WrBdS No.138872 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>138870
Benzos are particularly insidious in the sense that it is often difficult to gauge degree of impairment. The effects at "normal dosages" aren't what most people think of a high, what you're experiencing is what these drugs jave to offer more or less.