420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
My brain is damaged by Sophie Hangertidging - Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:20:37 EST ID:Q3A6nwAX No.29353 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1499966437759.jpg -(1992985B / 1.90MB, 1840x3280) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 1992985
I have been smoking weed daily for about 3 years until ive stopped due to panic attacks and anxiety three months ago. I was also drinking rather frequently which escalated into drinking myself to sleep every day for a year or so. I am Not drinking daily anymore, but I still binge drink once a week. Now I make illogical af decisions, have trouble remembering simple things in my job and daily life and I am in an almost constant state of anxiety and paranoia. I drift off to suicidal thoughts instead of focusing on reality and it makes it hard to concentrate on what I am doing in that moment.

That's my current situation and I need to recover as much as possible because I cant live Like this anymore. Any advice that might hell?
>>
Beatrice Honeyshaw - Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:40:49 EST ID:cfH+dw9t No.29354 Ignore Report Quick Reply
stop drinking entirely and go to a doctor and get your vitamin levels checked if possible

daily alcohol use severely dehydrates you and fucks with your head for sure, im speaking from personal experience. Your diet could be what is causing your memory issues.
>>