420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
Cannabis Withdrawal Aid by Doris Brapperkedge - Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:06:21 EST ID:h+qW62lx No.29356 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1500044781705.jpg -(292167B / 285.32KB, 409x409) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 292167
wasn't sure whether to post this on /weed/ or here but i guess it makes more sense here for now. I've been smoking pretty much all day erry day for 4 months and i am planning on taking a break for awhile but i have always in the past been super susceptible to the withdrawal from cannabis. Now im not saying that cannabis does not have one of the most mild and benign withdrawals i just use to fuck around with /opi/s and use to have to deal with dope sickness alot and now when i stop smoking weed i get what seems to be exaggerated withdrawals similar to the ones i used to get years ago. I was thinking if i had CBD supplements from the health food store i could take them for the first few days or so as a way to maybe ease some of the initial discomfort, would that possibly work? the CBD capsules contain like barely any THC and are completely non-psychoactive. Has anyone had any similar experiences?
>>
Isabella Fupperfadging - Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:42:15 EST ID:bAd92LR5 No.29359 Ignore Report Quick Reply
OP you need to wean, don't bother with CBD tabs.