420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
Need a T break but addicted by Rebecca Bunwater - Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:43:26 EST ID:KGaDbKCF No.29874 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1525146206927.jpg -(143306B / 139.95KB, 1280x720) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 143306
Ever since I graduated from High School back in 2011 I started smoking weed a lot more often then I used to. I had no job at first so I'd usually only get to smoke if a friend invited me to go out with him and we'd hang until like 1am and it was fun times back when I'd get baked for hours. Eventually I got a job and since I live in California I was able to get a rec to buy weed from clinics so I started smoking even more. I was pretty much smoking weed every day by then and I started to get a tolerance but I never could get myself to take a tolerance break. Currently now I dab wax because of how tolerant I've become and even that isn't working as much, I always end up dabbing a gram of wax in just 2 days. I'm unemployed now because I was working graveyard for 3 years and couldn't take it anymore but I haven't been able to get hired anywhere I've tried. Every time I go without weed or wax my body feels like shit and I have no motivation to do anything and I'm not even sure if I'd be able to work if I ever got a job like this. Not only do I have this addiction but my life is pretty shit as well, I'm 25 and am a kissless virgin with no friends, car, or even a driver's license so