[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
Supporting a young ketamine-scientist? by Emma Grimshit - Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:12:05 EST ID:9fVgOAyH No.352670 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1489605125903.png -(85647B / 83.64KB, 999x525) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 85647
Hello /dis!
I'm a pharmacy student from Germany, about 4 months away from finishing my study (5 1/2 years behind me) and therefore bringing my education to an end. But i hate working in the pharmacy and i just want so start researching new compounds. What is in my way are 2 big dark clouds in my life: researching as a new PhD in Germany nearly gets you nowhere in a financial way, meaning i will just get enough to get through. In addition i had a credit about 24.000€ . Paying off starts in about 6 months. Either a work in the pharmacy and will still hate what i am doing and i am not researching or i do what i think i am meant to do and will live a financial walking on a tightrope. My plan is to work for new dopamine agonists and nmda-antagonists, there are the right working groups in germany, but i will need some backing in the future. Maybe some disso heads can do the job and spent me a little amount of money, preferably per bitcoins oO. I have plenty of experience with dxm, mxe, mxm, o-pce, o-pcm, 3-meo-pce and still have good grades inclusviely a good exam at the end of the theoretical part. How is it? I know it's some kind of begging, but what do you think i should do?

my bitcoin pay in adress is: 1PgccG143cfdPbZq935AVxDEtfzz6c9Fuh

even if there is no one who is willing to lend me a hand..... can you give me any tips and words of wisdom for my future life?
>>