420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
Babbys first handgun (ammo question) by Fuck Nigglefon - Sun, 04 Feb 2018 20:21:54 EST ID:TY6+hQ14 No.43493 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1517793714449.jpg -(175869B / 171.75KB, 688x1000) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 175869
I purchased my first handgun. A Glock 9mm and I gotta go pick it up this week. I need to buy some ammo while I'm there but as I have no experience with handguns (only used shotguns for hunting as a kid) all the different ammo types are a bit confusing to me and don't know what to buy.

I live in South Dakota and the gun is straight up for self defense so im looking for ammunition with the maximum amount of penetration I can get. What kind of ammo should I ask for if I'm looking for something more in the armor piercing category?
Cedric Fanfield - Mon, 05 Feb 2018 03:15:36 EST ID:maHgC2dI No.43494 Ignore Report Quick Reply
not penetration. penetration gets you a lawsuit and you have to worry about hitting something with the bullet when it goes through the target.

Get hollowpoints - hornady, speer gold dot, winchester ranger, shit like that

armor piercing handgun ammo is not legal in the USA.

why tf do you want armor piercing
Fuck Nigglefon - Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:28:53 EST ID:TY6+hQ14 No.43495 Ignore Report Quick Reply