420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
8 days clean, just relapsed, am i going to WD again? by Graham Warringfuck - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 23:36:13 EST ID:XOy6ZPdg No.584705 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1505273773290.png -(487995B / 476.56KB, 1600x1300) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 487995
So I was 8 days clean off pst/kratom. I had been using a lot of pst/kratom for 2 months, then switched to kratom only and rapid tapered over a week, then went CT from around 15g/day.

today I fucked up and took some poppy seed tea. I feel really bad about it and honestly felt more depressed then high. is this going to put me back into WD? the kratom wd ended for me around day 5. man I hope I dont end up sick again. I have work and commitments that I need to catch up on after neglecting them while sick.
>>
Hugh Cibblepod - Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:06:23 EST ID:tWUPg+yZ No.584707 Ignore Report Quick Reply
I did a similar thing awhile ago, OP. I had been using Kratom for like 2 or 3 years daily with the occasional PST. I got about a week clean off the Kratom and ended up using some Kratom on day 8 or 9- worried that was gonna fuck me. The mental cravings came back p fierce and I felt a little grosser but that was gone after a day or two. I didn't go from the top of withdrawal all the way through it again.