Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Potentiating acid with rue by Henry Pettingdale - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:00:25 EST ID:tGB2Xbxm No.893834 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1544425225035.jpg -(91370B / 89.23KB, 540x720) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 91370
Plan to take a milligram of acid, hoping to achieve ego death, is adding rue to it a good idea for my second time ever with acid, given that I've never tried rue before, or will it just be a distraction?
>>
Fanny Hanningmitch - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:11:03 EST ID:XlnTOUVO No.893835 Ignore Report Quick Reply
That's a fucking bad idea
>>
Henry Pettingdale - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:33:51 EST ID:tGB2Xbxm No.893836 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>893835
Elaborate?
>>
Clara Charringham - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 04:42:39 EST ID:7nwa2lft No.893840 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1544434959687.gif -(2579074B / 2.46MB, 532x461) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
If you still are focused on "achieving ego death" then you might do well to take a lower dose of just acid to learn to navigate the situation. Like 2 or 3 tabs.

You can take more later once you are more experienced.

Don't want to end up going psychotic and ending up in a mental hospital do we?
>>
Shit Ducklelock - Mon, 10 Dec 2018 04:57:19 EST ID:f8wjFx/F No.893841 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>893840
You know, every bad trip report I've ever read has had the problem of the user trying to control the trip and predictably failing. Should the trip really be controlled? I don't think wasting tabs trying to "navigate the situation" is worth it.