Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Lost all motivation for stuff I used to love by Hhhhuyyyyhhggggggggggdddd - Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:51:55 EST ID:H3yV57rE No.528709 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1547193115644.jpg -(3513391B / 3.35MB, 3036x4048) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 3513391
These past few weeks I've been loosing interest in stuff I used to love doing. I started drawing earlier this year to help with some mental health issues I was dealing with, it was something I was getting a lot of enjoyment from. Recently I haven't been able to even try draw anything, I just feel empty and lost all the time and any attempt I make just ends up making it worse. Even video games and listening to music are getting hard to do as I don't get anything out of them.
>>
William Wiffingwill - Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:26:26 EST ID:F6BBbLXR No.528710 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1547198786329.gif -(581185B / 567.56KB, 220x156) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>528709
>I've been loosing interest in stuff I used to love doing.

Well, see... it's one thing to draw a mandala; living the mandala is quite another. Your life is flowing from within you, in much the same way that designs emanate from a mandala's center point. The center point is like the center of your brain. But, you're not some 'center point' in your brain... you ARE your brain. Like the mandala. You are the illusion. You are what you see, hear, smell, feel, and do. It's all around you.

Live the illusion. Don't be afraid, because it's all you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I625zPMQ4r4
>>