Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich


WEED IS LEGAL IN CANADA! Live 420chan Q&A and Site Merchandise Giveaways on Stream

Live 420chan Q&A, 420chan merchandise giveaways, Logitech hardware giveaways, partying on Twitch tonight!
G502 Giveaway Ends @ Midnight     Q&A Discussion Thread
ciggy jackdaw by Fuck Fuckingfuck - Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:48:31 EST ID:gPDnw7Gd No.171558 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1461768511227.jpg -(54478B / 53.20KB, 458x465) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 54478
hello friends
>>
Graham Bricklechock - Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:04:40 EST ID:u8rIdmJr No.171562 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Graham Pazzlewell - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:18:06 EST ID:oXC97eUH No.171567 Ignore Report Quick Reply
Let me get that for you jacko
>>
Nell Chuddlepit - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:06:14 EST ID:H5wl3+VF No.171569 Ignore Report Quick Reply
Let me get that for you jacko
>>
Phineas Shakestock - Fri, 06 May 2016 03:10:13 EST ID:ugVPW0BG No.171609 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Shittingfuck Dickworthington - Fri, 06 May 2016 06:03:22 EST ID:vHj9S3j4 No.171610 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1462529002139.jpg -(7390B / 7.22KB, 300x225) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>171609
How come every time I post an image in different place, I find it has been posted somewhere like a year earlier?
>>
Angus Fongerwater - Sat, 07 May 2016 22:23:18 EST ID:/HCSyoZO No.171611 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Emma Driffingbanks - Sun, 08 May 2016 01:18:32 EST ID:dFqnqBzO No.171612 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Skizzlepuss !dO744cvTW. - Wed, 11 May 2016 03:22:24 EST ID:qIoNnipy No.171623 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
Let me get that... Aw fuck man, I'm really sorry. I must've left my flame back at my place.
Much luck to ya, my man.
>>
Sidney Seddleway - Thu, 12 May 2016 17:09:28 EST ID:X/GZKUdO No.171631 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Cedric Fuckleridge - Sun, 15 May 2016 13:42:05 EST ID:Lrtzl9Gz No.171636 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Fuck Crirringson - Thu, 19 May 2016 20:31:12 EST ID:GpPILH2g No.171647 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Henry Pickwell - Sat, 28 May 2016 07:42:41 EST ID:ZNne4WVf No.171676 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Eliza Gonnertot - Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:20:52 EST ID:Ccd6t4G6 No.171702 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Basil Trothood - Thu, 02 Jun 2016 22:59:19 EST ID:UJc2sMrG No.171707 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Charles Fezzledork - Sun, 05 Jun 2016 01:26:39 EST ID:zBXf6FRD No.171719 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
Lemme get that fer ya jacko
>>
Nigel Blaggleville - Tue, 07 Jun 2016 19:51:52 EST ID:URxNEaWi No.171732 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Nell Dartworth - Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:20:27 EST ID:O2ucnBIT No.171751 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
Let me get that for you jacko
>>
Charlotte Clangerridge - Mon, 13 Jun 2016 02:43:08 EST ID:wqCJwrKZ No.171763 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
Let me get that for you jacko
>>
Nigel Grimshit - Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:04:36 EST ID:BaVcIeHz No.171769 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Walter Worthingshit - Wed, 15 Jun 2016 05:33:48 EST ID:hFqQrYVg No.171773 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jakco
>>
CrazyFolksTribe !owU3wSU682 - Sat, 18 Jun 2016 23:01:18 EST ID:zFgQjU8L No.171783 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171773
>jakco
OHHHHHH BOY, SOMEBODY'S NOT GETTING SMOOTH PUFFS TONIGHT!
>>
John Sinderket - Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:31:00 EST ID:Mjf5kvYh No.171885 Ignore Report Quick Reply
Let me get that for you Jacko
>>
superstitious bastard - Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:27:26 EST ID:cd42fG+Y No.171927 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Jenny Blebbermet - Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:29:31 EST ID:MYWe49pl No.171965 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Eugene Sunkinwill - Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:00:41 EST ID:Zdw7iHEJ No.172014 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Phoebe Tillingworth - Sat, 02 Jul 2016 22:54:03 EST ID:dVgq8K4n No.172148 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
George Fidgeford - Sun, 17 Jul 2016 20:39:20 EST ID:d0noBnjf No.172309 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Basil Dandlefadge - Mon, 18 Jul 2016 03:57:04 EST ID:ubtxMC4d No.172310 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Ian Brurringnark - Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:24:22 EST ID:CST6HKLz No.172340 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Sophie Wazzlestone - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:51:33 EST ID:+5eu+8EE No.172410 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Alice Duckworth - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:29:59 EST ID:TDGhoi4B No.172413 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Hamilton Brinningman - Thu, 04 Aug 2016 23:15:49 EST ID:O+cQgElA No.172495 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Angus Seckleville - Sat, 06 Aug 2016 07:25:35 EST ID:sWXvf6dX No.172510 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Albert Trotlock - Sun, 07 Aug 2016 08:10:57 EST ID:1FSDfgcA No.172525 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Augustus Bardway - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 22:39:52 EST ID:0bjAOKL0 No.172556 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Clara Snoddale - Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:23:53 EST ID:AWf+tLRG No.172585 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Phoebe Pipperfene - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:07:43 EST ID:+RkQzLS2 No.172618 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Rebecca Chammledock - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:00:04 EST ID:COM3DWXa No.172625 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Charles Hengerford - Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:51:17 EST ID:gt3d0Kkv No.172680 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Fucking Nondletag - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:04:45 EST ID:di5SZ2iF No.172690 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Esther Crongersut - Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:47:11 EST ID:lfUzR4hr No.172708 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Aciddrop !tbcTsdGo8Q!!vVWR8L52 - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:25:07 EST ID:XZMcFhKO No.172719 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
Let me get that for you jacko(ff)
>>
Walter Fangerwack - Fri, 15 Sep 2017 23:24:14 EST ID:+BzrZ31S No.173655 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
pills !zkraGArAss - Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:36:24 EST ID:zevpIDUo No.173662 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1505655384872.jpg -(76107B / 74.32KB, 500x500) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Oliver Pockwell - Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:43:56 EST ID:n0pbB2La No.173664 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1505835836617.jpg -(2088664B / 1.99MB, 3264x1840) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Walter Bramblewatch - Sun, 24 Sep 2017 20:41:33 EST ID:dfEyThUg No.173677 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Emma Sodgelet - Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:28:10 EST ID:wFzP+ZF3 No.173691 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Hedda Pusslenodging - Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:15:55 EST ID:+BzrZ31S No.173840 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
SpeedDreamin' - Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:45:22 EST ID:4ki9RMDU No.173841 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you Jacko
>>
Betsy Blommerlud - Sat, 03 Feb 2018 19:19:14 EST ID:uxUdYTdj No.173845 Ignore Report Quick Reply
Let me get that for you jacko
>>
Albert Billingspear - Thu, 08 Feb 2018 20:20:31 EST ID:R/jYPv4W No.173850 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
William Tillinggold - Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:13:40 EST ID:JvyBvJeo No.173852 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Samuel Deblingforth - Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:28:26 EST ID:mtJKaVvd No.173853 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Angus Chaffingstit - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:24:46 EST ID:VvlHH00Z No.173857 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1518744286665.png -(510669B / 498.70KB, 698x499) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>171558
ciggy jackdaw and i dont care
>>
George Piddlenock - Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:53:30 EST ID:+o0/HpZC No.173859 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Beef Supreme !!vTarromv - Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:37:15 EST ID:nlRqGEYR No.173861 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1519785435180.jpg -(7376B / 7.20KB, 180x250) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>173859

Let me get that jacko for you
>>
Trumplin Shitsmear - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 21:23:49 EST ID:4TRxeYm8 No.173898 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1522891429957.jpg -(8509B / 8.31KB, 300x168) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Lydia Didgesad - Sat, 21 Apr 2018 07:43:12 EST ID:rnxpxV8Q No.173915 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1524310992594.jpg -(74446B / 72.70KB, 800x800) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Nell Farrywet - Tue, 08 May 2018 22:17:40 EST ID:ufffcGXt No.173930 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Charles Nirringwune - Thu, 24 May 2018 13:37:09 EST ID:WB69O2Ah No.173940 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Phyllis Dimmlewut - Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:08:11 EST ID:hgMNFu/Q No.173959 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Doris Crollerlotch - Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:02:17 EST ID:YrwJFu9/ No.173970 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1529168537748.jpg -(1251623B / 1.19MB, 1520x2688) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
"let me get that for you jacko"

Can't Escape from Crossing Fate
>>
Clara Fangerbanks - Sun, 15 Jul 2018 02:20:41 EST ID:H99i25hJ No.173997 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Sidney Fuzzledock - Sun, 15 Jul 2018 21:34:42 EST ID:AV9ql2x3 No.174001 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Rebecca Sashwell - Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:14:36 EST ID:0c63N6pc No.174012 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Nicholas Brupperfed - Wed, 18 Jul 2018 05:19:13 EST ID:VDFJBIpK No.174013 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Frederick Semmlehall - Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:45:02 EST ID:Ta4Mr+FO No.174015 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1532061902518.png -(192901B / 188.38KB, 500x858) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Barnaby Worthingstock - Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:38:10 EST ID://uGr6Sx No.174020 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you, jacko
heading out for a cig now. better not be a fucking sham.
>>
Walter Chesslewill - Sat, 04 Aug 2018 09:32:45 EST ID:q3mwRNch No.174046 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1533389565392.jpg -(67800B / 66.21KB, 422x750) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko

<3
>>
Priscilla Blatherwater - Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:58:09 EST ID:H99i25hJ No.174077 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me jack that for you geto
>>
Jenny Hobblecocke - Sat, 25 Aug 2018 20:14:03 EST ID:lfXhBnW0 No.174081 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Samuel Honeyfoot - Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:35:35 EST ID:H+EJN8jZ No.174089 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1535459735696.jpg -(19392B / 18.94KB, 425x396) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
Let me get that for you jacko.
>>
Beatrice Tootfoot - Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:48:36 EST ID:oTLjHmro No.174091 Ignore Report Quick Reply
1535568516894.png -(378519B / 369.65KB, 720x565) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
Because of the person that composed that text sounded like a bloody virgin
>>
Molly Brubberhon - Sat, 01 Sep 2018 03:08:45 EST ID:pm1e4sc1 No.174092 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you jacko
>>
William Sarrymig - Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:35:40 EST ID:DW5O05SX No.174102 Ignore Report Quick Reply
let me get that for you jacko
>>
Martha Fankinwut - Wed, 03 Oct 2018 09:24:12 EST ID:rI9e/SIX No.174130 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>171558
let me get that for you Jacko


Report Post
Reason
Note
Please be descriptive with report notes,
this helps staff resolve issues quicker.