420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
Feeling strange by Sicky Ricky - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:43:47 EST ID:5nP3xMde No.173618 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1503470627481.jpg -(2091508B / 1.99MB, 3264x2448) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 2091508
I have been smoking cigarettes regularly for just over 7 years. I have been known to smoke, let's say on average, 13 cigarettes in a typical day. I love cigarettes and have had no problems with them and have frequently mixed them with caffeine pretty much my entire time enjoying them. But lately, out of nowhere, I get really dizzy, anxious, light headed, and break out in a cold sweat if I smoke them. Even just one starts to bring on these feelings and this hasn't really been a long time coming it just happened out of the blue one day after I had chain smoked a few and drank a cup of coffe and has been happening every time I light one up ever since. I was wondering if anyone might have an idea as to what's going on with me as my tolerance hasn't changed and I haven't been experiencing any lung or throaty issues to accompany these feelings. It's just a cold sweat, headache, numbness, dizziness to the point of feeling like I'll pass out, and nausea. Any insight would be greatly appreciated thank you.
>>
Phyllis Huppermore - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:45:48 EST ID:kE+3nuVO No.173619 Ignore Report Quick Reply
onset of lung cancer
>>