Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

WEED IS LEGAL IN CANADA! Live 420chan Q&A and Site Merchandise Giveaways on Stream

Live 420chan Q&A, 420chan merchandise giveaways, Logitech hardware giveaways, partying on Twitch tonight!
G502 Giveaway Ends @ Midnight     Q&A Discussion Thread
Sub-Ohm devises and strong nic-salts by Hugh Bunbury - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:15:07 EST ID:aPQKCr/q No.3913 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1523924107188.jpg -(84606B / 82.62KB, 720x859) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 84606
I've been vaping for about 6 months, and more recently, have been introduced to nic salts. Needless to say, this shit is potent. I started using this shit on a friend's device and recently started using 55 nic on my own sub-ohm device. Because the buzz is so strong, I haven't smoked cigarettes in a week since they don't do shit for me compared to this salt nic.

That being said, I do have some concerns. Every time me or a friend tries this shit, it makes us out of breath as if you were to run for a mile. Also, the buzz can be so strong that it causes some pretty noticable tremors right after hitting it (they go away pretty quickly). The highest wattage I've hit it is 290 watts, but that was only once. Normally, I hit it at 130 watts.

Any thoughts?
>>
Fuck Nonningnere - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:45:38 EST ID:rHS+C9fp No.3914 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>3913
just get a juul m80
>>
Betsy Brookford - Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:02:03 EST ID:NmV8RT27 No.3919 Ignore Report Quick Reply
>>3914
This, nic is still a stimulant. You're going to blow your heart up dude
>>