Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich


Logitech G933 Artemis Spectrum 7.1 Headset Giveaway!

G933 Giveaway     Discussion Thread

Now Playing on /wooo/tube -

NJPW ON AXS TV & ROH WRESTLING 12/6 - HIT HARD by C-Higgy !lfsExjBfzE - Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:45:08 EST ID:ur/SVPE0 No.6185457 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1544129108039.jpg -(138561B / 135.31KB, 850x400) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 138561
>Watch NJPW on AXS TV at 8pm EST / 1am GMT and ROH Wrestling at 9pm EST / 2am GMT in /wooo/tube - http://taima.tv/r/wooo

This week on NJPW on AXS TV, Tomohiro Ishii defends the RPW British Heavyweight Championship in Japan against Minoru Suzuki and Hirooki Goto tries to reclaim the NEVER Openweight Championship from Taichi.

Then on ROH Wrestling, SCU’s Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky defend the ROH World Tag Team Titles against CMLL stars Guerrero Maya Jr. and Stuka Jr; SCU member Christopher Daniels takes on Kenny King in what could be one of Daniels’ final matches in ROH; and both ROH World TV Champion Jeff Cobb and his challenger, “Hangman” Adam Page, are in action!
>>
C-Higgy !lfsExjBfzE - Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:53:46 EST ID:IxeXw9yD No.6185880 Ignore Report Quick Reply
Replays on now


Report Post
Reason
Note
Please be descriptive with report notes,
this helps staff resolve issues quicker.