Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Discord Now Fully Linked With 420chan IRC

Over Training?

- Fri, 02 Jun 2017 06:45:43 EST /rcMjngy No.94203
File: 1496400343285.jpg -(115398B / 112.69KB, 560x569) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Over Training?
I am worried I may be over training, but not sure if I am or not.

I have been weight-lifting seriously now for 5-6 months and have made some decent gains I would say. (on a side note, my weight barely has changed but I have lost fat for sure, so I assume fat has gone and muscle has come?) Anyway I work out normally 4-5 times a week, and I exercise for 40-60 minutes usually. However I do around 22-28 sets of 8-12 reps within that time. I feel this may be a little bit too much for a beginner?

When I started I was able to workout an hour every single session and even felt like I could keep going but chose not to. I have had 2 colds in the past 2 months which is rare for me, so I am wondering if I am putting too much stress on my body?

Lastly aside from a solid diet of vitamins and nutrients, what supplements would be good for boosting the immune system after working out hard in the gym?
>>
Betsy Nuddleman - Fri, 02 Jun 2017 18:37:19 EST FhJoYnv4 No.94205 Reply
this is common knowledge but I have to remind myself constant: eat BIG

Im not the kind of guy to eat a lot by default but when working out every day eating big and not being too stingy on the carbs really helps.

fish oil for your joints. Maybe DAA for higher test (if youre not prone to gyno)
>>