Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Discord Now Fully Linked With 420chan IRC

HELP ME GET STRONG WITH ONLY A PULL UP BAR

- Sat, 09 Dec 2017 12:49:25 EST e8IW0tjt No.94547
File: 1512841765560.png -(210774B / 205.83KB, 800x600) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. HELP ME GET STRONG WITH ONLY A PULL UP BAR
whats up guys. i have limited weight lifting experience. my max bench was 155 with a barbell if that gives you any idea. anyway i havent lifted any weights in months but have been doing pull ups every now and again. i can do 8 real pull ups in the underhand grip, and like 2 or 3 with an overhand wide grip.

anyways I want to know a basic schedule to keep me in shape, and build upper body strength. i find doing it every day is counterproductive for me and most of the schedules i find seem to be like 5 days a week but i feel like 3 or 4 would be more ideal.

or would it be better to just do it whenever i feel the urge instead of having a set schedule?
>>
Ebenezer Duckson - Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:29:16 EST y7YIqKa8 No.94556 Reply
>>94547