Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

420chan is Getting Overhauled - Changelog/Bug Report/Request Thread (Updated July 26)

Help me I'm a poor student

- Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:35:19 EST JkYsgPio No.95157
File: 1543340119725.jpg -(241654B / 235.99KB, 2592x1458) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Help me I'm a poor student
I'll have little to no money for next 4 to 6 months so I'm in a forced cut phase.
That's not a problem since I'm a skinny fat.
The problem is: what I should eat? I don't wanna live eating cheap ramen et similia
Help me please

I practise calisthenic since 4 months, 2 times a week and I'm around about 14% bf
>>
Caroline Dedgelock - Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:14:20 EST iSLIw2Ml No.95158 Reply
Egg is cheap amino complete protein. If you're not lifting big then you don't need shotloads of protein but make sure you get a fair amount.

Rice and beans together will nail a reasonably good amino balanced diet and also provide you with fibre and some "staples". Legumes such as beans or peanuts plus corn, wheat or rice generally gives you a balanced meal which will also fill out your diet. There are amino acid checkers so you can work out some balanced combinations to ensure your piles of carbs are providing more than just empty calories.