Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Best resource on growing indoors

- Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:36:28 EST c3FAgiWQ No.146457
File: 1542908188013.jpg -(525276B / 512.96KB, 1920x1200) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Best resource on growing indoors
I come bearing my heart on my sleave /crops/.

For I am a newbie and need to know what would be the best resource (book/video/site) for growing indoors. I promise I will screencap this and post results.

Please don't hate a guy for askin, just ignore me :)
>>
Clara Finkinkut - Fri, 23 Nov 2018 23:44:35 EST QxaI1eqo No.146460 Reply
1543034675303.jpg -(2368836B / 2.26MB, 3264x2448) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
I've been growing plants indoors for like 4 years. Grew a habanero plant from sapling to ded. I really like this guy's guide:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7nVfrPro8Y&list=PLs6dtBxfQNZ9ypfNbKfEhgvw9NW9RqRU8

His method is probably the best way to start growing without too much extra bullshit weighing you down. Also, torrent you a copy of the marijuana grow bible to flip to when you need to learn a specific topic.

This video is good too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZcVeNMTi6o
It's like 435 pages long and goes into excruciating detail on pretty much anything you would ever want to know about growing. For everything else, ask google.

My tips:
>use 3-7 gallon fabric grow bags for each pot plant, ~1 gallon per foot. it allows more oxygen to get to the roots
>use ~600 watts per 16 square feet
>use LED lamps since they take longer to burn out and convert more electricity into light than heat