Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Nutmeg

- Wed, 18 Jul 2018 02:07:02 EST X2gZfnMr No.156764
File: 1531894022630.png -(1364864B / 1.30MB, 1080x796) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Nutmeg
Hi! I'm planning to try nutmeg, and i'm an absolute newbie when it comes to any kind of drugs, so it would be my first ever drug, except alcohol. There are other kinds that i'm curious about, certain psychedelics like LSD, mescaline, or psylocibe, but those are illegal, so they are hard to find, and it's even harder to check the source of them, and I know that the deliriants with their "dream like" effect differ from psychedelics, but both of them are hallucinogens, and that's what i'm interested in. So am i right about choosing this one first? Should I try another hallucinogen instead? Or if I go with nutmeg, what should I do for my safety? I know that they last long, possibly 3 days, but what can I do to prevent any damage done to myself or others during that time? And lastly, I know that it's not the most "pleasant" drug, and that it can cause terrific hallucinations, but i'm not interested in the "recreational", "for fun" drug using, I only care about the more experimental, "breaking through"-like, spiritual uses, and all kinds of uses where you want to reach the borders of your rational and empirical cognition, and maybe even reach out.
>>
Matilda Dinnernot - Thu, 02 Aug 2018 23:07:50 EST Dk/bwNdq No.156853 Reply
1533265670017.png -(371077B / 362.38KB, 446x626) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>156764