Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

3-HO-PCP

- Sun, 09 May 2021 19:49:31 EST I5mgdILw No.375146
File: 1620604171812.jpg -(54317B / 53.04KB, 960x477) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 3-HO-PCP
Gonna be trying 3-HO-PCP pretty soon. I have a lot of dissociative experiences under my belt (250+ DXM trips, a couple hundred pounds of nitrous, multiple 200+MG k-holes, and combining DXM+N2O and K+N2O) but I've never tried anything in the PCP family. I'm very well-researched on the subject but want to make sure I'm fully aware of all of the effects and risks.

How does the stimulating/manic aspect come into play? I became manic from abusing DXM daily for 3 months back in 2014, though I was young and scrawny back then and wasn't much of a threat to anyone. I know PCP is often exaggerated in horror stories, but what are the chances that someone with stable mental health and experience regarding dissociatives could end up engaging in violent/erratic behavior from PCP?

Also curious how the opioid effect plays into it. I'm very cautious around opioids as they've destroyed several of my friends and family members' lives. Would a sub-15mg dose of 3-HO-PCP be dangerous as far as it's opioid effects? Especially compared to DXM's morphinan properties, as I abused DXM heavily but never experienced opioid withdrawal symptoms. I'm very curious to try 3-HO-PCP, as dissociatives are my favorite substances but I want something more intense and profound than DXM, K, or nitrous. I just want to see what others have to say about it.
>>