Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Futuristic dream

- Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:49:38 EST dKkZjqGl No.46494
File: 1582303778398.jpg -(221409B / 216.22KB, 1000x824) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Futuristic dream
I was a soldier trainee in an extended, advanced military program. It was definitely future shit, quite far out future-wise compared to the year 2020 as I know it. I lived in a military dormitory with other soldiers, and everything was advanced. I'm white but most of my buddies were black. Everyone else was bigger than myself physically, except for this little Hispanic guy called "Gusto" who I guess was skilled with movement devices or some shit like that. We were all doing military chores in the living quarters, and we were all off-duty at the time and wearing plain white underwear boxer-briefs, white undershirts, etc. One guy held a cup and had a toothbrush sticking out his mouth, shirtless with a towel around his shoulders, and he was mute and making jokes using his hands, making some joke about this other guy's bald shiny black head.

We had basic military-issued human/machine direct I/O interfacing augmentations, in the form of two HDMI-like female ports located discretely behind each earlobe, surgically installed firmly into the structure of the skull.

The facility bared the color scheme of dark gray, polished dark gray gun metal, sky blue walls, with broad white accents in the form of large painted symbols, words, and other such on the walls.