Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Withdrawal

- Wed, 13 May 2020 20:39:44 EST QCRAZz4s No.284290
File: 1589416784033.png -(310263B / 302.99KB, 575x434) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Withdrawal
How long were you drinking before you started to experience withdrawal?
I've been drinking heavily off and on for about 8 years, since the virus I have been drinking a lot more. Today I tried to detox a little and experienced rapid heart beat, anxiety and mild tremors, so I had a few drinks and it all went away. I think it might have been the beginning stages of withdrawal. Anyone else that has also gone through this that can provide some insight?
>>
Wesley Fomblegold - Wed, 13 May 2020 20:51:41 EST DaF8lssa No.284291 Reply
>>284290
Yep sounds like withdrawal
Welcome
jk it fucking sucks
>>
Walter Lightforth - Fri, 22 May 2020 14:06:21 EST cp8W0lAQ No.284324 Reply