Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Can you stop the mdma trip in 4 hours or less?

- Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:05:16 EST AltwJtzO No.226953
File: 1561410316136.jpg -(204687B / 199.89KB, 1015x759) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Can you stop the mdma trip in 4 hours or less?
Hi /mdma/
Sorry if this question has been asked before but I am new to the site and have one particular doubt for which I have little time to browse.
I have never done E before, for the record.
I am receiving 2 pills in 30 minutes and I already planned to take 1 the next week in a free day I got specifically for this purpose. I will do it at home. Nevertheless, I am really curious about this thing. But, I have to work tomorrow so I need a good time sleep, and my father comes to my place in 4 hours (it's 5 pm here).
So, my question is, is there a way to test a chunk of pill so I have a middle high for only 4 hours? Or do you recommend me to bite my nails and save the pills for my free day? I have clonazepam, can it interact with mdma and stop my trip?
Also, any kind of advice you can give to a newbie is appreciated.
>>
Ian Novingworth - Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:05:59 EST AltwJtzO No.226954 Reply
any kind of advice I won't find on google*
>>
Archie Mettingwill - Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:22:22 EST /eXKbC84 No.226956 Reply
>>226953
honestly just wait it out till a free day comes. But if you MUST do it now then take half a pill and snort that shit. save that other pill for the next hour.
>>
Ian Novingworth - Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:05:00 EST AltwJtzO No.226958 Reply
>>226956