Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

420chan is Getting Overhauled - Changelog/Bug Report/Request Thread (Updated April 10)
family and opioid addiction Ignore Report Reply
hsn - Wed, 06 Mar 2019 20:50:41 EST ID:/J4rytMl No.603664
File: 1551923441442.jpg -(66135B / 64.58KB, 1280x720) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 66135
are you open with your family about your addiction at all? are they helpful? how did they first react?

I've been doing this double life thing for about 8 years and its getting quite tiring and harder to hide. I know I could NEVER tell my family because my mom still thinks weed can be horrible for you and anytime something wrong goes on she says "oh its probably that green crap (kratom) that caused it". but I still play out the scenario in my head with me confessing to her in 10 years that I was an opioid addict and dabbled with heroin for years on end and hid it from you but I feel like there would be nothing positive to gain from that except lifting a weight off my chest.

so, let me hear your stories on how your addiction affects your family or the lengths you will go to hide it.
>>
Graham Sommerture - Wed, 06 Mar 2019 21:42:15 EST ID:+rJY0K/n No.603665 Ignore Report Reply
>>603664