Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Harm Reduction Notes for the COVID-19 Pandemic

How to tell if dope is good?

- Tue, 19 May 2020 22:20:51 EST l/QqfqV/ No.615286
File: 1589941251672.jpg -(3426915B / 3.27MB, 4032x3024) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. How to tell if dope is good?
I know I'm gonna get flamed and shit for this but I'm a TOTAL heroin noob. Never even seen it irl until a couple days ago.

I got a gram of Grey Afghan #4 and it came in fairly hard rocks, easy enough to break down with something hard but it was annoying because shit kept flying everywhere.

Anyways, it's a light brown/grey color, smells strange and the drip is gross but not intolerable. It gets me high but not nearly what I was expecting... everybody touts heroin as something that is so incredible, so euphoric and amazing, the top dog of opiates... I haven't been getting that? It gets me high and I feel pretty good, but it's not exactly the "floating on clouds, sleeping with angels, warm fuzzy euphoria" I was expecting.

I much prefer oxycodone to this so far. I insuffalate it since I cant do needles. I have also been using Suboxone sparingly to maintain when I dont have any harder opiates, so obviously that's going to have an effect too. But am I doing something wrong..? Or is heroin kind of overhyped?