Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Discord Now Fully Linked With 420chan IRC

newb

- Sun, 28 Apr 2019 15:33:21 EST lW62FiRg No.37793
File: 1556480001076.jpg -(47228B / 46.12KB, 495x638) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. newb
total newbie in programming

i want to start to learn how to program. what are all the languages and which one should I start with from easiest to hardest?

goal is to work from home and make income
>>
James Randi - Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:20:37 EST 1LDhr8d/ No.37810 Reply
Get on google and start teaching your self is the fist step.

All languages have different strength and weaknesses.
So it's highly dependant on what you want to do.

I say just pick one and go.

You can start with scratch, a programming language for little babies, literally.
>>
Fuck Bullercocke - Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:14:46 EST yWCJdZvc No.37811 Reply
>>37793
There may exist lower-effort ways to work from home. Why do you want to learn programming in particular?
>>
Oliver Greenstock - Fri, 05 Jul 2019 20:15:47 EST FnW9ut/o No.37904 Reply
>>37793
Decide on what you want to do with progranming and what industry you want to work in as well. Also there are thousands of resources for you to learn this shit
>>
Oliver Greenstock - Fri, 05 Jul 2019 20:16:29 EST FnW9ut/o No.37905 Reply
I would also recommed learning some math (starting with brushing up on some linear algebra)
>>
Matilda Shittingspear - Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:43:11 EST tIjRESAS No.37909 Reply
>what are all the languages
No programmer ever knows them all.