420chan now has a web-based IRC client available, right here
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the float Name#Password
Comment
[*]Italic Text[/*]
[**]Bold Text[/**]
[~]Taimapedia Article[/~]
[%]Spoiler Text[/%]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace text[/pre]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

penis pump

Community Updates

420chan now supports HTTPS! If you find any issues, you may report them in this thread
Trip report: Highest dose so far 500ug by Phyllis Cibbermick - Thu, 05 Jan 2017 20:07:46 EST ID:Fz9dzDE7 No.873124 Ignore Report Quick Reply
File: 1483664866551.jpg -(57585B / 56.24KB, 500x500) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 57585
The 4 tabs I bought off onion finally arrived last night so I decided to trip. I'm not that experienced with psychedelics yet (only tripped like 4 times, my last one being 200ug which was about a week ago) so my only experiences with LSD were not all that eye opening. Only mild visuals, euphoric body tingles only during the peak, giggling at stupid shit and very deep thoughts. Those kinds of trips are pretty awesome but it felt like a longer weed high and I wanted to experience the visual side of LSD. I opened my parcel and to my surprise the vendor added one more tab, so I figured tonight would be my first heroic dose.

>6pm: it's been about 20 minutes since I dropped them so I decide to load up skyrim
>doing the companions quests, at the part where (spoilers) I turn into a werewolf
>pretty fun running around and murdering indiscriminately
>got to the silver hands, so repeat of above (they started it)
>7pm: I start to feel the body load starting to creep up so I turn some music on
>minimized itunes and maximized skyrim to see the map
>this is where things start to get a little fuzzy but I'll try to remember the best I can