Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

What should I start with?

- Sun, 07 Jul 2019 08:59:53 EST EjtKPLG2 No.896492
File: 1562504393413.jpg -(933593B / 911.71KB, 1920x1080) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. What should I start with?
I have access to multiple psychedelics including LSD shrooms DMT salvia ecstacy multiple NBOMe's LSA and 2C-B. I've never done psychedelics before but I'd like to try pretty much all of these and I was just wondering what substance listed would be a good introduction to psychedelics.
>>
Awe' !!Bwteoy2D - Sun, 07 Jul 2019 10:31:08 EST kaHbac2v No.896495 Reply
1562509868759.jpg -(797041B / 778.36KB, 1152x2048) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
>>896492
Molly isn't really considered a psychedelic even though it does have mild semblances. I would recommend shrooms as a first psychedelic, lsa and dmt second. Or you could even do some salvia leaf buccally (not extract). In any case I'd recommend not doing Nbomes unless as the very last option and low dose, there will still remain so much unexplored in the other substances and them being able to offer so much more I think you will find out yourself that you don't really need that. I myself wanted to try everything under the sun before I actually got into the game and seen what it's like. Not all psys are really created equal, because of the bodies we have. Some are more in sync and have more value for us.