Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Harm Reduction Notes for the COVID-19 Pandemic

Shrooms

- Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:50:28 EST +0j/utNP No.901653
File: 1581976228243.jpg -(300827B / 293.78KB, 720x692) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Shrooms
Yo, so I'm new to 420chan. I don't know anything about this place but I was wondering if anyone can help me out. I'm really wanting to try shrooms. I've never done a psychedelic before but I think shrooms sound most like what I'm looking for. The problem is I don't know where to get them. Another issue is that I'm on Zoloft (150mg). I know there's already a thread up about a similar issue with another dude but he's wanting to do LSD and is on a different dosage also the replies in that thread didn't seem very helpful. What are my options here?
>>
Hugh Dandlefuck - Mon, 17 Feb 2020 18:05:40 EST ORGnopuU No.901655 Reply
we really need a "questions that doesn't a thread" general
>>
Mr_Shawmeen - Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:48:12 EST O61PecZf No.901662 Reply