Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

magical items worth wearing

- Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:03:09 EST KfM445gH No.74701
File: 1532106189269.jpg -(191625B / 187.13KB, 1104x1638) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. magical items worth wearing
What are things/items/accessories etc. that I can wear/use/keep around etc. that are said to bring good luck/protect/enchant/ward off evil/get rid of negativity etc.?

I'm very new to this type of thing and want to learn more about stuff like this.
I've started wearing rudraksha mala as of late and this piqued my interest in all things that could be of any use to a practitioner or just and average joe looking to have some extra fortune, etc. in his life. I just want to learn more about these types of charms/crystals/other stuff that people know work or at least believe have some sort of effect.

Just a curious anon, is all.

If anyone has any contribution or a website or book that I could read that would list everything that I would need to know, that would be much appreciated.
>>
Hugh Blunkinshit - Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:21:51 EST dwKs9Tfs No.74710 Reply
1532337711354.jpg -(131560B / 128.48KB, 1920x1080) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.