Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

420chan is Getting Overhauled - Changelog/Bug Report/Request Thread (Updated July 26)

Propylhexedrine/benzedrex

- Sat, 25 May 2019 10:33:53 EST +TGGvFdo No.290956
File: 1558794833219.jpg -(43207B / 42.19KB, 321x606) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Propylhexedrine/benzedrex
Hi /stim/ I'm a complete newbie and have never done stimulants before but recently I've been told I can get cheap legal meth in the form of cold medicine at Wal-Mart called benzedrex so I'm going to try it out sometime this week is anyone here familiar with this stuff? what's the high like? Is there anything I should know about this before I try it?
>>
James Turveyford - Sat, 25 May 2019 16:05:13 EST sGEXvWDw No.290958 Reply
Yeah, don't do it. It is much worse for you than meth and the high is worse. It doesn't make sense to do this drug. If you REALLY REALLY want to stim just get some legal meth ( Adderall ) and take it safely. Don't go down the road of bad habits combined with drugs, for your own sake. Remember that this stuff is addictive.
>>
Martha Bardville - Sat, 25 May 2019 21:57:46 EST gnE6t61/ No.290960 Reply
>>290958
IMO op would be better off if he actually did meth instead of this crap. Not that I’d advise that life choice. This shit is harsh.
>>
Sophie Heckleworth - Sun, 26 May 2019 04:24:44 EST kvsfUFTC No.290964 Reply
it's not meth. it's incredibly similar to meth, but it isn't meth per se. very important difference.