Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Discord Now Fully Linked With 420chan IRC

Vyvanse?

- Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:17:40 EST kCw9YFsL No.292180
File: 1567127860273.png -(1235576B / 1.18MB, 1024x918) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Vyvanse?
I'm new to Vyvanse but I'm a long time Adderall user. Do any of you prefer it? I'm not taking any until tomorrow.
>>
James Clayshit - Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:17:18 EST 4LNoc61i No.292187 Reply
>>292180
Vyvanse is the best drug I've found for being productive. It's like meth minus the euphoria. You can stimfap on it, but it's not nearly as addictive as it is on adderall. I'd only do this shit if I could afford it tbh
>>
Ernest Fonderdale - Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:34:05 EST kCw9YFsL No.292190 Reply
>>292187
Ah.. I actually don't use stims to masturbate at all! Psychedelics are definitely much better for sexy stuff though. In my opinion at least.

I'll take 40mg for today to see how it goes.
>>
Ernest Fonderdale - Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:02:32 EST kCw9YFsL No.292191 Reply
It does have a work-friendly headspace. Maybe it's the little break I had, but I feel a little more sociable on this, too. For some reason, compared to this, Adderall did the opposite. As in like, put my anxiety through the roof. Huh.
>>
Nicholas Sublingson - Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:43:48 EST KXXXTvLJ No.292193 Reply
>>292180
>>292191