Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Advice on getting Adderall

- Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:52:54 EST gQRX33E2 No.300100
File: 1655340774038.jpg -(55933B / 54.62KB, 640x479) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Advice on getting Adderall
Hey freins!

New fag here, just immigrated from 7chan so I’m still learning the ropes. So a few weeks ago, I was talking to a friend of a friend about having a lot on my plate due to school and work. She ended selling me a couple Adderall and I have to say, I’m 100% I have ADHD. Reason being I took a 10mg IR the next day and didn’t feel shit, like at all. So I went to bed pretty disappointed thinking I was going to be productive. Take 20mg later that week; Jesus Fucking Christ! It was the light switch in my head finally turned on. As if this was how I’m suppose to feel. I wasn’t seriously wired, everything was just clear. Was able to read a book I was meaning to get to after owning it for about a year, last book I’ve read was “The Gifter’ back in senior year. Anyway she ended moving back home after the semester ended and was my only plug. Any advice on how to find somebody that will sell? (I live in a college town if that helps)
Thanks bros.

Apologies for my English; not my first language
>Pic unrelated
>>
levinsky - Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:15:49 EST eWrrO/qk No.300101 Reply
>>300100