Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Discord Now Fully Linked With 420chan IRC

Humidors

!cyBOrG7t12 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:50:27 EST ofAKRBuh No.174226
File: 1555105827984.jpg -(122240B / 119.38KB, 1200x1200) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Humidors
I just bought myself a humidor and I'm in the process of seasoning it right now. Similar to the one in this pic. I'm really new to this though, I work at a smoke shop so I just grab the cigar I want each day out of the walk-in humidor at work, and smoke it at some point that day. Therefor, I've never had to worry about maintenance before.

Just wondering if any fellow 420channers have some good tips on maintaining humidity that might not be obvious right away. Maybe you guys have some specific product recommendations? We sell the Bovida packets where I work but that's it. What do you guys think about those, is there something better? Also the one i bought has a built in, analog hygrometer on the front, but I've heard it's better to get an external digital one. Thoughts / recommendations on that?

Thanks.

This post was edited by Therm0ptic on 12-04-2019 17:52:40
>>
Therm0ptic !cyBOrG7t12 - Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:27:36 EST ygPSISBu No.174240 Reply
Well at this point I don't even have any questions. I've got my cigar situation pretty much all sorted out. Cigar & humidor general tho? Post your stash? Mine is still too small to be worth taking a photo of tbh.