Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich

Friends and family members with self-control problems

- Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:54:30 EST 7UZxB+Ht No.4938518
File: 1591991670628.jpg -(43575B / 42.55KB, 960x960) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Friends and family members with self-control problems
I've been smoking weed off and on for the last 15 years. I'm not a heavy smoker by any means though, I smoke a bowl once or twice a week, and typically can make my weed last for a very long time. I currently have been babying an 1/8th that I got a month ago, and I'm only halfway through it. I find that smoking this way also helps to keep my tolerance down and allows me to look forward to the novelty of the next high.