Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich


420chan is Getting Overhauled - Changelog/Bug Report/Request Thread (Updated April 10)

Now Playing on /wooo/tube -

WWE NXT UK | Miz & Mrs 5/15 Thread Ignore Report Reply
Madman Buttocks !F612/rL8Ks - Wed, 15 May 2019 12:03:08 EST ID:dy5bnKju No.6232867
File: 1557936188879.jpg -(963606B / 941.02KB, 1175x1265) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. 963606
>Watch NXT UK this afternoon at 3pm EDT / 8pm BST in /wooo/tube - http://taima.tv/r/wooo with a replay later at 9pm EDT / 2am BST in both /wooo/tube and /wooo/alt - http://taima.tv/r/woooalt. Also catch Miz & Mrs tonight at 10pm EDT / 3am BST in /wooo/tube and /wooo/alt!

>NXT UK (3pm EDT / 8pm BST and 9pm EDT / 2am BST)
Ligero, Jordan Devlin, Wolfgang, and Dave Mastiff look to qualify for the WWE UK Championship No. 1 Contender's Fatal 4-Way Match.

>Miz & Mrs (10pm EDT / 3am BST)
Mike and Marjo post embarrassing online videos of each other. Maryse returns to the WWE ring.
>>
Vinnie Vegas - Thu, 16 May 2019 08:13:35 EST ID:Rj2QLcc2 No.6233349 Ignore Report Reply
>debuting Dragunov on a nothing show
Fuck off
>>
Leia Meow - Thu, 16 May 2019 17:34:49 EST ID:0xX9njcA No.6233607 Ignore Report Reply
>>6233349

It's not like he has any hype outside of wXw, to be fair. He's just another dude.


Report Post
Reason
Note
Please be descriptive with report notes,
this helps staff resolve issues quicker.