Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich


420chan is Getting Overhauled - Changelog/Bug Report/Request Thread (Updated July 26)

Now Playing on /wooo/tube -

Indie Tube | ROH Wrestling | WOW - Women of Wrestling | NJPW on AXS TV | Smash Wrestling 09/12

Reply
!F612/rL8Ks - Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:03:26 EST 8onUjywP No.6295507
File: 1568307806737.jpg -(1527150B / 1.46MB, 967x2331) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. Indie Tube | ROH Wrestling | WOW - Women of Wrestling | NJPW on AXS TV | Smash Wrestling  09/12
>Watch Indie Tube, ROH Wrestling, WOW - Women of Wrestling, NJPW on AXS TV and Smash Wrestling today/tonight starting at 4pm EDT / 9pm BST in /wooo/tube - http://taima.tv/r/wooo

Indie Tube - 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST
CHIKARA: Live at Frawley Stadium '19
>Card:
• Green Ant vs. Volgar
Johnny Kidd Invitational 2019 First Round Match: Ophidian vs. Solo Darling
CHIKARA Young Lions Cup Title Match: Still Life With Apricots And Pears (c) vs. Cajun Crawdad
• Rick Roland vs. Thief Ant
• Boomer Hatfield & Dr. Rod Diamondfire vs. Kobald & Merlok
• Dangerhawk, El Hijo del Ice Cream & Green Ant vs. Molly McCoy & The Proteus Wheel (Frantik & Volgar)

Unsanctioned Pro - All Killer, No Filler
>Card:
Heavyweight Championship: Everett Cross vs Devon Moore vs Jordan Oliver
UP Tag Team Invitational First Round: Violence Is Forever (Dominic Garrini and Kevin Ku) vs Aaron Williams and Lord Crewe
Hardcore Championship, Number One Contendership Match: Neil Cutter vs Dale Patricks
UP Tag Team Invitational First Round: The Ugly Ducklings (Rob Killjoy and Lance Lude) vs Hysteria (Sage Phillips and Cole Radrick) vs The Hooligans (Devin and Mason Cutter)
UP Tag Team Invitational First Round: Majin Beef (Satu Jinn and Gnarls Garvin) vs The Rejects (John Wayne Murdoch and Reed Bentley)
UP Tag Team Invitational First Round: Myron Reed and Matt Cross vs 40 Acres (Tre Lamar and PB Smooth)
Tripp Cassidy vs Apollo Starr vs Atticus Cogar vs Zach Thomas
UP Tag Team Invitational First Round: Young, Dumb, N Broke (Charlie Tiger and Ellis Taylor) vs The Lost Boys vs Space Pirates (Space Monkey and Shane Sabre) vs Terrell Kenneth and Jordan Falco
UP Tag Team Invitational First Round: Awesome Odyssey (Chris Copeland and Jack Andrews) vs The Production (Danhausen and Eddy Only)


Ring of Honor Wrestling #416 - 8pm EDT / 1am BST
"Four Men Holding Roh Gold
Four Men At The Top Of Their Game
It's Champions Versus All Stars
This Week On Ring Of Honor Wrestling"



WOW - Women of Wrestling - 9pm EDT / 2am BST
The Born Legend, Tessa Blanchard is the new WOW World Champion; the Beast, Jungle Grrrl, and Havok the Monster of Madness have lined up to challenge the champion.


NJPW on AXSTV - 10pm EDT / 3am BST
>Card:
IWGP Heavyweight Championship: Kazuchika Okada(c) vs.Minoru Suzuki


Smash Wrestling Ep 111 - 10:50pm EDT / 3:50am BST
>Card:
• Tyson Dux vs Carter Mason vs Jason Kincaid
Smash Wrestling Women's Championship: KC Spinelli vs Rosemary
Smash Wrestling Championship: Kevin Bennett vs Daniel Garcia
>>
Human Tornado - Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:06:15 EST DIhBLxUt No.6295614 Reply
>>6295507
Is it possible to get a link to WOW early since I won't be able to catch it tonight?

Report Post
Reason
Note
Please be descriptive with report notes,
this helps staff resolve issues quicker.