Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich


WRESTLING OPEN EP 25 & NJPW ON AXS THREAD

Reply
- Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:31:09 EST bGs2l0DO No.6644063
File: 1655991069098.jpg -(86175B / 84.16KB, 1280x720) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. WRESTLING OPEN EP 25 & NJPW ON AXS THREAD
>Watch Wrestling Open at 8pm EDT / 1am BST in https://baked.live/tv/wrestling2
>Watch NJPW on AXS at 10pm EDT / 3am BST in https://baked.live/tv/wrestling

>Wrestling Open

*Singles Match: Ichiban vs Steven Stetson
*10-Minute, $10,000 Challenge: Max Caster vs Ray Pittman
*Singles Match: Delmi Exo vs Anastasia Moringstar
*Singles Match: Tyree Taylor vs Brad Hollister

>NJPW on AXS

NJPW on AXS this week will see immense action just days before Forbidden Door, as Dominion sees its broadcast premiere. In the main featured match, Jay White challenges IWGP World Heavyweight Champion Kazuchika Okada. Seeking his first IWGP World Heavyweight Championship, and to extend an unprecedented Grand Slam, the Catalyst of Professional Wrestling seeks to take down the Rainmaker.

Also, with a spot opposite Jon Moxley for the Interim AEW World Championship at stake, check out highlights of Hirooki Goto’s clash with Hiroshi Tanahashi; two familiar rivals locking horns for amazing event opportunity in the United Center.

Report Post
Reason
Note
Please be descriptive with report notes,
this helps staff resolve issues quicker.