Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Name
You can leave this blank to post anonymously, or you can create a Tripcode by using the format Name#Password
Comment
[i]Italic Text[/i]
[b]Bold Text[/b]
[spoiler]Spoiler Text[/spoiler]
>Highlight/Quote Text
[pre]Preformatted & Monospace Text[/pre]
[super]Superset Text[/super]
[sub]Subset Text[/sub]
1. Numbered lists become ordered lists
* Bulleted lists become unordered lists
File

Sandwich


IMPACT! 6/23 - SLAMMIVERSARY FALLOUT

Reply
- Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:25:41 EST n8rDczE2 No.6644072
File: 1655994341838.jpg -(626674B / 611.99KB, 1632x918) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size. IMPACT! 6/23 - SLAMMIVERSARY FALLOUT
>Watch Impact in 60 at 7pm EDT / 12am BST followed by Impact! at 8pm EDT / 1am BST in WrestleTube - https://baked.live/tv/wrestling
>Watch Before the Impact! at 7:30pm EDT / 12:30am BST followed by Impact! at 8:30pm EDT / 1:30am BST In WrestleTube Alt - https://baked.live/tv/walt

*Singles Match: Josh Alexander vs. Deaner
*Singles Match: Chelsea Green vs. Mia Yim
*Tag Team Match: Johnny Swinger & Zicky Dice vs. Bhupinder Gujjar & Shark Boy
*Before the Impact! - Singles Match: Andrew Everett vs. Black Taurus w/ Crazzy Steve

Eight nights away from Against All Odds, the fallout from Slammiversary begins on an all-new IMPACT! this Thursday at 8/7c on AXS TV and 8:30pm ET on YouTube for IMPACT Insiders.

Following a grueling victory over Eric Young to retain the IMPACT World Title at Slammiversary, Josh Alexander thwarted an attack from Joe Doering and Deaner with the help of IMPACT stars from the past and present. With the undefeated Joe Doering set to receive the next title opportunity at Against All Odds, Alexander continues his fight against Violent By Design when he battles Deaner this Thursday! Will the “Walking Weapon” continue his wave of momentum or will Deaner exact revenge in the name of Violent By Design?

History was made at Slammiversary when Jordynne Grace toppled four other competitors to win the Knockouts World Title and become the first-ever Queen of the Mountain. During the match, Mia Yim sent Chelsea Green and Deonna Purrazzo soaring off the top of a ladder through two tables on the floor. Now Green is out to even the score when she goes one-on-one with “The HBIC” this Thursday!

Hot on the heels of his victory in the Reverse Battle Royal on Countdown to Slammiversary, Shark Boy steps into the ring once again as he teams with Punjab’s brightest blue-chip athlete, Bhupinder Gujjar, to battle Johnny Swinger and Zicky Dice! Will Shark Boy take his opponents into deep waters or will Swinger avenge his loss in the finals of the Reverse Battle Royal? Find out this Thursday.

The action begins Before the IMPACT, streaming this Thursday at 7:30pm ET exclusively on IMPACT Plus, YouTube and Facebook. After making his IMPACT return in the Ultimate X match at Slammiversary, Andrew Everett turns his attention towards the daunting Black Taurus! Plus, Gia Miller, Josh Mathews and George Iceman get you ready for all things IMPACT.

This post was edited by C_Higgy on 23-06-2022 12:24:54
>>
Violent J - Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:14:23 EST 528QHNse No.6644075 Reply
>>6644072
Is it weird that "Deaner" feels like a wrestling name that NEEDS a first name? Like, "Cody Deaner" was so much better than just "Deaner".
>>
ProWresBlog - Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:31:14 EST o059ingj No.6644090 Reply
>>6644075
It's a bad name. Not as bad as Jake Something, but it just doesn't sound like a serious name.
>>
DJ Hyde - Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:43:59 EST Bev9bgAy No.6644100 Reply
>Big Dog vs Taurus
Holy based. What a hossfight.
>>
Mike Chioda - Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:41:58 EST Fx2cVQZi No.6644130 Reply
JOSH ALEXANDER VS. JOE DOERING at Against All Odds.

Absolutely based. Owlchads stay winning
>>
Austin Aries - Thu, 23 Jun 2022 20:28:00 EST HqAlgdx9 No.6644187 Reply
1656030480644.jpg -(37640B / 36.76KB, 450x337) Thumbnail displayed, click image for full size.
Knock knock
who's there?
[spoiler}Des[/spoiler]
Des who?
Designated Driver Braden, and I'm going to drive your teeth home
stoopid beer.
>>
Matt Morgan - Thu, 23 Jun 2022 20:51:00 EST NSU0jvbT No.6644191 Reply
Giselle Shaw sounds like she has random bouts of lockjaw.
>>
Al Snow - Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:23:24 EST 4c1eYR6j No.6644236 Reply
Deaner did a lot to win me over with his promo work and body/facial language in his segment with Josh, always considered him to be generic and i'm glad he proved me wrong
match was good too but that's to be expected for any match with Josh Alexander
i hope him and Doering go all out at Against All Odds, you can tell they were holding back in their first encounter. there's potential for some great stuff between these two

Report Post
Reason
Note
Please be descriptive with report notes,
this helps staff resolve issues quicker.